Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors 

Paul Olsen – President
The Sagamore Club

Ted Gryzwacz – Vice-President
Lost Dunes Golf club

Zach Linz – Secretary
Lost Dunes Golf Club

William Carpenter – Treasurer
Idlewild Country Club

John Fell – Director
Lost Dunes Golf Club
Inverness Country Club
Monterey Peninsula Country Club

Daniel Fitzpatrick – Director
Point O’Woods Country Club
Lake Nona Golf Club

Mark Kaufman – Director
Butler National

Maggie Amrein – Director
Scholarship Recipient – 2014

Brian Oedzes – Director
The Dunes Club